RMU grad Brianne McLaughlin tweets her Winter Games experience (UPDATED DAILY)

Updated:

SOCHI - Robert Morris University graduate Brianne McLaughlin is in Sochi with the United States women’s hockey team looking to bring back a Gold medal.

McLaughlin (@BrianneMcL) is updating her fans via Twitter as she prepares for the U.S.’s first game (Saturday Feb. 8 at 3 a.m. on NBC Sports).

Saturday Feb. 1

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/429619109161336832

Sunday Feb. 2

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/429993600945246208

Monday Feb. 3

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/430221392085139456

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/430404905342603264

Tuesday Feb. 4

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/430648019571441664

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/430650694224580608

Wednesday Feb. 5

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/430980888433004544

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/430982190189383680

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431113913208688640

Thursday Feb. 6

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431392260157341696

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431492375568216064

Friday Feb. 7

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431765473437691904

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431776975913779200

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431783258205208576

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431823466531393536

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/431853623463911424

Saturday Feb. 8

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432038508686237696

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432143602656215040

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432180223841693696

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432238715352940545

Sunday Feb. 9

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432570060683874304

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432575421620953088

Monday Feb. 10

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432758164132741120

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432797910775136256

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432885531291430912

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432909031758647296

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/432925870312157184

Tuesday Feb. 11

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/433291519714680832

Wednesday Feb. 12

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/433518966695534592

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/433686427663347712

Thursday Feb. 13

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/433909163736174592

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/433912439848329216

Friday Feb. 14

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/434370293864615936

Saturday Feb. 15

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/434725027641298944

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/434741034703400962

Monday Feb. 17

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/435335747789656064

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/435479432216981505

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/435496385480519680

Tuesday Feb. 18

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/435683862694604800

Wednesday Feb. 19

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/436181117079924736

https://twitter.com/BrianneMcL/status/436194508431454209