• Here are your 2018 Skylights Coach of the Year winners


    PITTSBURGH - You all really love your high school football coaches! It's shows because you nominated 428 of them for our 2018 Skylights Coach of the Year contest.

    Here are this year's winners:

    Class 1A – Brian Cooper, Laurel
    Class 2A – Mark Druga, Burgettstown
    Class 3A – Tim Sweeney, Derry Area
    Class 4A - Zack Hayward, Blackhawk
    Class 5A – Loran Cooley , Baldwin
    Class 6A – Mike Evans, Canon McMillan
    City League – Monte Robinson, Westinghouse 

    Congratulations to all the winners - and for a great season of high school football!

    Band of Week Photos & Videos Photos & Videos Scores
    Player of Week
    Fan Game
    Coach of the Year
    Media Day



    Next Up: